LAFAYETTE CONSOLIDATED GOVERNMENT PARISH PLANNING COMMISSION

ALL APPOINTMENTS ARE MADE BY THE LAFAYETTE PARISH COUNCIL

COMMISSIONERS	TERM EXPIRATION
DAVID LAUGHLIN	January 7, 2026
JOHN BROUSSARD	January 7, 2027
BRAD DUHON, Chairperson	January 7, 2028
WALTER ARCENEAUX, Vice-Chairperson	January 7, 2029
BLAINE PREJEAN	January 7, 2030

All correspondence with Commissioners should be directed through:

Lafayette Consolidated Government Development & Planning Development P.O. Box 4017-C Lafayette, LA 70502

Phone: 337-291-8000

If you feel you must speak with a Commissioner prior to a meeting, please contact the Department of Development and Planning. We will relay your request to the Commissioner.