LAFAYETTE CONSOLIDATED GOVERNMENT CITY OF LAFAYETTE PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 2025

ALL APPOINTMENTS ARE MADE BY THE LAFAYETTE CITY COUNCIL

COMMISSIONERS	TERM EXPIRATION
MARK O. PRITCHARD (V. CHAIRPERSON)	JANUARY 7, 2030
STEVEN HEBERT	JANUARY 7, 2026
CHRIS GERMAN (CHAIRPERSON)	JANUARY 7, 2027
OLIVIA PONTIFF	JANUARY 7, 2028
ROGER LEHMAN	JANUARY 7, 2029

All correspondence with Commissioners should be directed through:

Lafayette Consolidated Government Development & Planning Development P.O. Box 4017-C Lafayette, LA 70502 Phone: 337-291-8000

If you feel you must speak with a Commissioner prior to a meeting, please contact the Department of Development and Planning. We will relay your request to the Commissioner.