MEMBERSHIP BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT

MEMBER

Garland P. Pennison - CHAIRMAN

Jacob Weaver – VICE CHAIR

Charles Ditch

Krystal Mouton

John P. Paul

Rebekke H. Miller – Alternate #1

Melanie Guillot Bordelon - Alternate #2

All correspondence with the Board members must be directed through the Development and Planning Department at 337-291-8000, mailing address:

Lafayette Consolidated Government COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AND PLANNING DEPARTMENT P.O. Box 4017-C Lafayette, LA 70502

Please do not contact the individual Board members as it may be in violation of the Board's Rules of Policy and Procedure and may affect the outcome of any Board decision. If you feel it imperative to speak with a Board member prior to a meeting, contact the Development and Planning Department and we will relay your request to the member involved.